Anmelden
KontaktbereichKontaktbereichKontaktbereich
Service-Telefon
(09 11) 7878 - 0
Fax
(09 11) 7878 - 2900
Wir sind für Sie da:

Montag - Freitag von 8 bis 20 Uhr

Unsere BLZ & BIC
BLZ76250000
BICBYLADEM1SFU

Sparkasse Fürth
Maxstr. 32
90762 Fürth

Manfred Messingschlager

Gruppenleiter

Telefon: (09 11) 78 78 - 16 08
Telefax: (09 11) 78 78 - 16 91
manfred.messingschlager@sparkasse-fuerth.de

Christine Fischer

Gewerbekundenberaterin /
Corporate Finance

Telefon: (09 11) 78 78 - 16 71
Telefax: (09 11) 78 78 - 16 91
christine.fischer@sparkasse-fuerth.de

Hans-Peter Zenk

Gewerbekundenberater

Telefon: (09 11) 78 78 - 16 29
Telefax: (09 11) 78 78 - 16 91
hans-peter.zenk@sparkasse-fuerth.de

Markus Hampl

Gewerbekundenberater

Telefon: (09 11) 78 78 - 16 02
Telefax: (09 11) 78 78 - 16 91
markus.hampl@sparkasse-fuerth.de

Andreas Lukas

Gewerbekundenberater

Telefon: (09 11) 78 78 - 16 05
Telefax: (09 11) 78 78 - 16 91
andreas.lukas@sparkasse-fuerth.de

Matthias Knies

Gewerbekundenberater,
Erstberatung Existenzgründungen

Telefon: (09 11) 78 78 - 16 33
Telefax: (09 11) 78 78 - 16 91
matthias.knies@sparkasse-fuerth.de

   
 Cookie Branding
i